Brexit-proof your contracts

  • Brexit-proof your contracts

    Following an article that he has written that will be published shortly, CMD Founder Paul Carter Hemlin has been asked by the IACCM to co-present an Ask the Expert webinar on the likely impact of Brexit on contracts and the contracting process.  Over 300 people have already signed up for this event which will be held on Thursday 28th July 2016 – 4:00 PM London, 11:00 AM New York, 8:30 PM Mumbai, 11 PM Perth.
    The disruption caused by Brexit is concentrating minds in the commercial contracting domain, with IACCM members seeking guidance on what this decision will mean to them professionally. One topic at the forefront of the discussion is the specific contract clauses that will be impacted.
    In this Part 2 of IACCM’s Brexit webinar series, IACCM’s VP Jim Bergman will share IACCM’s recent and survey findings. He will be joined by Paul Carter Hemlin, CEO & Founder of Contract Management Direct and Tiffany Kemp to discuss their insights and recommendations.
    To attend this free session please click on
    Not a member of the IACCM?  You will need to sign up for a free trail membership by clicking on and following the instructions
    www.IACCM.com